Uncategorized

Vancouver is for foodies

I am not ashamed to admit that the majority of the week I spent in Vancouver involved consuming delicious foods and drinks (and the rest of the time involved me being active to find new food and drinks). I don’t regret a second of it.

People in Columbus, Ohio brag about how diverse the food choices here are, and honestly, Columbus pales in comparison to Vancouver. Middle Eastern, Ukrainian, Chilean, Thai, Korean, Italian… and that’s only to name a few.

My favorite quote from my time in Vancouver was:

“I just don’t want to look back and think ‘I could have eaten that.'”

 

IMG_8954IMG_8968IMG_9076IMG_9081IMG_8893IMG_8906pasta

Leave a Reply

